Home   |   Useful Links   |   Webmail   |   Sitemap  


Executive Leaders
Mr. Abdullah Al Mahmud
Managing Director
Mir Azharul Islam
Chief Operating officer (COO)
Mr. Mushaddeque Ali
General Manager (Accounts)
Mr. Periyasamy Moorthy
GM (Maintenance & Utility)
Mr. Kalyana Sundaram Arunachalam
DGM (Weaving)
Mr. Mahmudul Alam Jewel
DGM (Finance & Banking)
Mr. Md. Rezaul Haque
DGM (Finance & Banking)
Mr. Ashok Das
DGM (Mechanical)
Mr. Sharif Mohammad Baree
DGM (Marketing)
Mr. Shahidul Islam
AGM (Production)
Mr. Hui Kee Kwong
Head of Dye House
Mr. Md. Mokbul Hossain
AGM (Procurement)
Mr. ASM Mijanur Rahman
Company Secretary
Partha Pratim Saha
Sr. Manager, IT
About HFL
Company Info
HFL Profile
Quick Facts
Mahin Group
Mission & Values
Corporate Governance
Message from the MD
Board of Directors
Audit Committee
Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)
Executive Leaders
Shareholder Related Issues
Directors' Report
Stock Information
Price Sensitive Information
Shareholding Pattern
Annual Financial Report
Quarterly Financial Report
Financial Performance for 5 Years
Credit Rating
Contact point for Investors
News & Events
Photo Gallery